The Committee

Lorne Morrisseau - Chair Joyce Surowich - Secretary Vera Kowalchuk - Treasurer Dr Larry Mackie - Web Admin Isabel Geard Lorna Weiss Marlene Schneider Eve Francis Rose Wills Roxie Cook
Updated: September 2020
ONE in 4 Canadians will have a  mental illness. Perhaps YOU can help! Contact Us
Present or former SHMC staff are welcome to join our committee. We meet monthly in the Admin Building from September to May.
The Committee had started to undertake a complete inventory of the Archive Collection but was suspended due to Covid-19.  It is hoped to commence again once permission has been granted to resume meetings. The Archive Committee meetings are temporarily suspended due to the current Covid-19 pandemic. NEWS / EVENTS
© Copyright SMHC Archives - Preserving Our History
L-R back row: Larry Mackie, Joyce Surowich, Vera Kowalchuk, Lorna Weiss L-R middle row: Eve Francis, Lorne Morrisseau L-R front row: Marlene Schneider, Rose Wills, Isabel Geard Missing: Roxie Cook
The Archives Constitution