Lorna Weiss Marlene Schneider Rose Wills
 Lorne Morriseau - Chair Joyce Surowich - Secretary Isabel Geard - Treasurer
For   enquiries,   comments   or   to   arrange   a visit please use the “Contact Us” button.
Vera Kowalchuk Eve Francis Roxie Cook Larry Mackie - Web Administrator
Updated: August 2018
BUTTON  Contact Us 
WELCOME Some   people   may   not   know   it,   but   more   than   a   hundred   years   of history is being preserved at the Selkirk Mental Health Centre. Tucked   away   in   the Administration   Building   are   three   rooms   full   of scrapbooks,   pictures,   and   memorabilia   that   are   maintained   by   the Committee of Archive Volunteers.
Upload Upload